spacer
Vandana addressing a group of people at Axelsons, Stockholm, Sweden
 

 

Therapists

spacer

 

Yogamassage Therapists

Anitha Svedlund www.anitasbalansochharmoni.se
Telnr: 070-2222547, 0297-41989

Anki Åhlund

anki@allt2.se
0739781735, Tyresö.
Anna Jarrolf Järna / Södertälje
annajarrolf@gmail.com
Telnr: 0737 082275
Annika Johansson Jönköping
annika.johansson3@jonkoping.se
0704 410759
carina alskog Junosuando,Pajala
carina.alskog@mejl.se
0978-30419, 070-6017419
Eva Terrvik Göteborg
eva.terrvik@telia.com
Telnr: 0706 392221
Gro Bakk 0852 Oslo
Groab@online.no
Telnr: 0047 90808771
Helen Blomqvist Nest Arbrå
www.nordicyoga.se
0278 40010, 070 260 9903
Ingrid Måhl 194 53 Upplands Väsby
ingrid.mahl@hem.utfors.se
Telnr: 0705-195835
Jenny Ammilon Himmel och Jord, Varberg
jenny@himmelochjord.com
Telnr: 0761-366 880
Ingela Kraft Kungsholmen
www.mfgruppen.se
Tel 0762520683
Inger Sundblom Föglö, Åland
isundblom@yahoo.se
035840822713
Johan Haugen Acuma kliniken
Kamrergatan 19, Malmö
j.haugen@telia.com
070-607 81 04
Katarinas Hudvård
kommunalhusplatsen 1 54157 skövde
www.katarinashudvard.se
0708-775896
Katarina Jansson Vagnhärad
rinajansson@hotmail.com
073 6150916
Katja Telland Täby
www.yogimassage.se
Telnr: 0709 726372
Lillemor Engholm Guy 12462 Bandhagen (Stockholm)
Lillemor@engholmsmassage.com
Telnr: 070-4452932
Linda Höglund     
www.sattvic.se
Telnr: 0738-915745/026-652240
Gävle
Maria Halen Hudiksvall, Hälsingland
www.yoga121.se
070 5773592
Maria Rehnstedt

Box 20, 980 62 Junosuando
maria@mejl.se
070 5830320

Ola Eriksson 
Yogamassage Ljungby 
Tel: 0702-820007
Pia Kollin Tyresö
ayoma@live.se
0706 651593
Rosanna Willers Gamla stan/Nacka
www.roleve.se
0703-67 78 78
Susanne Andersson 796 91 Älvdalen
aroma-aelvan@tele2.se
Telnr: 0704-956057
Susanne Fernold Fair´n´Old Yogamassage
mailme@fairnold.se

www.fairnold.se
+46(0)70 999 40 99
Tina Gustafsson Uttran
Tina.birgitta.gustafsson@hotmail.com
Ulrika Jacobsson Lidingö
ulrika.jocob@minpost.nu
0702 535178
Ulrika Wennberg Karlstad
ulrika@informationdesign.se
054-100584, 0709-433383
Ylva Lindgren http://www.energiochhalsa.se/
ylva@energiochhalsa.se

Energi och Hälsa 073-946 78 05
Mottagning: Omnihälsoklinik,
Vintervägen 3, Tyres
 

curved corners
spacer